Faculty & Staff Directory

If email address is not present:
Parents: utilize HAC to contact faculty
Students: utilize Schoology to contact faculty or request email from faculty member


Dr. Oberkehr Principal Email Dr. Oberkehr
Mr. Harris Assistant Principal Email Mr. Harris
Mrs. O’Brian Assistant Principal Email Mrs. O’Brian
Mrs. Asplen Academy Administrator Email Mrs. Asplen
Mr. Frank Athletic Director Email Mr. Frank
Mr. Athanaseas Maintenance Coordinator Email Mr. Athanaseas
Mr. Burkert Registrar Email Mr. Burkert
Mr. Beech Dean Email Mr. Beech
Mr. Stanton Dean Email Mr. Stanton
Mrs. Hunter Instructional Literacy Coach
Mrs. Leonard Testing Coordinator
Mr. Antonetti Youth Resource Officer


Ms. Saleeby Executive Secretary Email Ms. Saleeby
Ms. Hodge Bookkeeper Email Ms. Hodge
Mr. Pontius Athletic Trainer Email Mr. Pontius
Mr. Clark Technology Support
Mr. Gumble Cafeteria Manager Email Mr. Gumble
Ms. Jutte Deans’ Assistant
Ms. Gelb Receptionist Email Ms. Gelb
Ms. Morrison Registered Nurse Email Ms. Morrison
Ms. Barry Computer Operator
Ms. Panoff Attendance Clerk
Mr. Gonzalez Virtual Lab Assistant


Ms. Ashenfelder Guidance Counselor (A – D) Email Ms. Ashenfelder
Ms. Shook Guidance Counselor (E – K) Email Ms. Shook
Ms. Lombardi Guidance Counselor (L – P) Email Ms. Lombardi
Ms. Socket Guidance Counselor (Q – Z) Email Ms. Socket
Ms. Martinez AP Coordinator (College & Career Planning) Email Ms. Martinez
Ms. Nightingale Guidance Secretary Email Ms. Nightingale
Ms. Alvarez Gifted Coordinator
Ms. Lehman School Psychologist


Mr. Richards Media Specialist
Ms. Johnson
Ms. Winter
Media Assistant
Media Assistant


Ms. Knowles
Ms. Collett
Ms. Gaul
Ms. Feiser
Mr. Johnson
Ms. Gordon-Vigil
Mr. Roberts
Ms. Casey
Ms. Rolison
Ms. Walsh
Ms. Grysko
Ms. Rapp


Ms. Barrett
Ms. Tolbert
Ms. Tybor
Ms. Robinson
Ms. Heinz
Ms. Audo
Ms. Meyer
Mr. Morris
Ms. Leach
Ms. Cebulski
Ms. Rosatone
Mr. Miller
Ms. Ebersberger
Ms. Green
Mr. Goodenough
Ms. Woodward


Mr. Betancur
Ms. Van Kourteren
Ms. Chandler
Ms. Parker
Mr. Hillier
Ms. McCarley
Mr. Diab
Mr. Xiang
Mr. Marks
Ms. Goyette
Dr. Levy
Mr. Veatch


Mr. Casper
Ms. Collazo
Mr. Finlay
Mr. Barnes
Ms. Popp
Ms. Healy
Mr. Pickard
Mr. Sabado
Ms. Edwards
Ms. Ewertz
Mr. Weinbrenner
Ms. Rorabaugh
Ms. March
Ms. Waler
Mr. Kessel


Dr. Chiclana
Ms. Hudson
Ms. Layton
Ms. Carpenter- Smith
Ms. Li
Ms. Turner
Ms. Perry
Ms. Villalon


Mr. Conroy
Ms. Conklin
Mr. Crutcher
Mr. DiSandro


Mr. Nettle
Ms. Lee
Mr. Consunji
Ms. Reyes
Mr. Reynolds
Ms. Llodra


Mr. Martinez ESE Teacher
Mr. Cerrato ESE Teacher
Dr. Gaffney ESE Teacher
Ms. Goyette ESE Teacher
Ms. Baer ESE Teacher
Ms. Meyer ESE Teacher
Ms. McKinney ESE paraprofessional
Mr. Gonzalez ESE paraprofessional
Ms. Delpilar ESE paraprofessional
Ms. Sheffield ESE paraprofessional
Mr. Smith ESE paraprofessional
Ms. Powell ESE paraprofessional

The Academies of Ponte Vedra High School

Ms. Cummings The Academy of International Business
Mr. Harrison The Academy of International Marketing
Ms. Broughton-Gray The Academy of International Business and Marketing
Mr. Costello The Academy of Informational Technology
Dr. Kehoe The Academy of Biotechnology and Medical Research