Faculty & Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Steve McCormick Principal 904.547.7353 steve.mccormick@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Fred Oberkehr
Assistant Principal 904.547.7362 fredrik.oberkehr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gina Fonseca Assistant Principal 904.547.7354 gina.fonseca@stjohns.k12.fl.us
David Scott Athletic Director 904.547.7356 scottd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nick Athanaseas Maintenance Coordinator 904.547.7357 athanan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Daniel Burkert Registrar 904.547.7367 burkerd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bud Beech Dean 904.547.7363 beechb@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tom Stanton Dean 904.547.7372 stantot@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mari Ellen Asplen Program Specialist 904.547.7376 mariellen.asplen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jeannine O’Brian Instructional Literacy Coach 904.547.7379 jeannine.obrian@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Deb Hrach Testing Coordinator 904.547.7378 hrachd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Keith Schiffer Youth Resource Officer 904.547.7372 schiffk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
FRONT OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF
Pat Forsythe Executive Secretary 904.547.7353 forsytp@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Davita Hodge Bookkeeper 904.547.7368 davita.hodge@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cody Pontius
Athletic Trainer 904.547.7387 cody.pontius@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nick Graham Technology Support nicholas.graham@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Susan Johnson Cafeteria Manager 904.547.7371 johnsos@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lynne Oliver
Office Assistant 904.547.7379 lynne.oliver@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nicole Jutte Deans’ Assistant 904.547.7364 jutten@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Susan Gelb Receptionist 904.547.7350 susan.gelb@stjohns.k12.fl.us
L. Alicia Terry-Francis Registered Nurse 904.547.7373 terryl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Barry Computer Operator 904.547.7358 kimberly.barry@stjohns.k12.fl.us
GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT
Jennifer Ashenfelder Guidance Counselor  (A – D)
904.547.7359 ashenfj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Shook Guidance Counselor  (E – K) kimberly.shook@stjohns.fl.us
Summer Mitchell Guidance Counselor  (L – P)
904.547.7360 summer.mitchell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kaitlin Mason Guidance Counselor  (Q – Z)
904.547.7382 kaitlin.mason@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kathy Nightingale Guidance Secretary 904.547.7366 nightik@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Catherine Snowden College Planner 904.547-7374  catherine.snowden@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Theresa Stevens Gifted Coordinator theresa.stevens@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jaclyn Racano Gifted Coordinator jaclyn.racano@stjohns.k12.fl.us
MEDIA CENTER
Lisa Barnett Media Specialist barnetl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sharon Shreve Media Assistant shreves@stjohns.k12.fl.us
ENGLISH
Elizabeth Bond English IV, AP Literature & Composition bonde@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tracy Fordham English III, Dual Enrollment fordhat@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lee Gaul English I gaull@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Karen Feiser English II, III karen.feiser@stjohns.k12.fl.us
James Johnson English III, AP Language & Composition, Journalism johnsoj7@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Kasting English III, AP English Language & Literature Composition; Department Chair kastine@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dustin Roberts English IV, AP English Language & Literature Composition dustin.roberts@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carolyn Wright English II Carolyn.N.Wright@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jodi Rolison English II, Dual Enrollment rolisoj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Brittany Regts English I Brittany.Regts@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Erin Grysko English I & II erin.grysko@stjohns.k12.fl.us
MATHEMATICS
Patty Barrett Algebra I, PreCalculus, Intensive Math barretp@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Renee Benet Algebra I, Algebra I Honors, Geometry benetr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Debbie Blake Algebra II Honors, Geometry Honors blaked@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Selena Fryer Algebra I, Algebra II/PreCalculus, AB Calculus, Math Coach, Department Chair fryerp@stjohns.k12.fl.us
James Lyons Algebra II, AP Statistics james.lyons@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Heinz AP Calculus AB & BC, AP Statistics heinzj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jessica Lance Algebra I, Algebra II jessica.lance@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michele Meyer Algebra II, Algebra II Honors michele.meyer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Heidi Mitchell Geometry Honors, PreCalculus mitcheh@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Alexandra Kanioros
LAM II, Geometry alexandra.kanioros@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Karen Maguire Math Tutor
Colleen Rosatone Math Tutor colleen.rosatone@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nels Sloth Statistics Honors, Liberal Arts Math slothn@stjohns.k12.fl.us
James Thomas Algebra I, Math for College Readiness thomasj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
SCIENCE
Randall Blake Science blaker@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Elena Duduk Marine Science and Biology duduke@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Valerie Etienne-Leveille Science etiennv@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Karen Ford Biology Honors and AP Environmental fordk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Martin Hillier Physics, Anatomy & Physiology hilliem@stjohns.k12.fl.us.
Angela Hunter Chemistry angela.hunter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kathryn Kehoe Chemistry; Biotechnology Academy kehoek@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Valerie Etienne-Leveille Chemistry and Chemistry Honors valerie.etienne-leveille@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Steve Lyons Biology, Department Chair lyonss@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jonathan Marks Physical Science marksj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Rowe Biology, Earth Space Science stephanie.rowe@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jaime Betancur Biology jaime.betancur@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Devan Veatch Chemistry, Physics veatchd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
SOCIAL SCIENCES
Katilyn Collazo AP Art History, AP US History, US History Honors, Department Chair katilyn.collazo@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Clint Finlay World History, World History Honors, World Cultural Geography
finlayc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Linda Harris Economics & Government Honors, AP Psychology linda.harris@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dustin Latta Government & Economics Honors, AP Microeconomics, AP Macroeconomics
dustin.latta@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Robin Lemons US History; AP Government, AP Microeconomics, AP Macroeconomics
robin.lemons@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Alina Mar International Relations, AP World History
mara@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jeff Nethery World History, Economics, Government
netherj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Caitlin Knowles
US History Honors; AP US History caitlin.knowles@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Thaddeus Pickard AP Human Geography, US History Honors thaddeus.pickard@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Philip Sabado World Cultural Geography, AP Human Geography philip.sabado@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jordan Schemmel International Relations Honors, AP Human Geography
jordan.schemmel@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Matt Toblin AP Psychology toblinm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
John Weinbrenner AP World History, AP Government, AP Comparative Politics
weinbrj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
WORLD LANGUAGES
Arleen Chiclana Spanish III, IV & V, AP Spanish Language, AP Spanish Literature,  chiclaa@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Julie Durden American Sign Language julie.durden@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hilary Hoffman Latin I, II, III & IV, Creative Writing hoffmah@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Yan Li Chinese I, II, III, IV; AP Chinese yan.li@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ruth Lopez-Cortes Spanish I ruth.lopez@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Johanna Newman Spanish II & III, Department Chair
newmanj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sara Perry Spanish II & III perrys@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ghislaine Rodriquez Spanish I & II rodrigg@stjohns.k12.fl.us
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Joe Conroy Weightlifting joseph.conroy@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Katherine Conklin Blended HOPE, Department Chair conklik@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Frank Garis
PE francis.garis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
THE ARTS
Joseph Kemper Drama, Stagecraft, Musical Theater
joseph.kemper@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Lee Creative Photo, AP 2D Art, Yearbook, Dept Chair leej3@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Edwin Consunji Drawing I, II & III, AP Drawing edwin.consunji@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Renee Reyes Pottery I, II & III, AP 3D Art reyesr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jakob Wisdom Band, Keyboard jakob.wisdom@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Amelia Zukoski
Film Studies & TV Production amelia.zukoski@stjohns.k12.fl.us
ESE
Rhonda Davis ESE Teacher davisr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Charles Cerrato ESE Teacher; Department Chair cerratc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sheray Gaffney ESE Teacher sheray.gaffney@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gordie Rolison ESE Teacher rolisoj2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Doreen Sterling ESE Teacher doreen.sterling@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jodi Wissing ESE Teacher jodi.wissing@stjohns.k12.fl.us
BUSINESS & MARKETING ACADEMY
Chris Kochan Accounting and Business kochanc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Marisa Leonard International Marketing leonarm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jodi Johnson Business jodie.johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us