Faculty & Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Steve McCormick Principal 904.547.7353 steve.mccormick@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Fred Oberkehr Assistant Principal 904.547.7362 fredrik.oberkehr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gina Fonseca Assistant Principal 904.547.7354 gina.fonseca@stjohns.k12.fl.us
David Scott Athletic Director 904.547.7356 david.scott@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nick Athanaseas Maintenance Coordinator 904.547.7357 nick.athanaseas@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Daniel Burkert Registrar 904.547.7367 daniel.burkert@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bud Beech Dean 904.547.7363 bud.beech@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tom Stanton Dean 904.547.7372 thomas.stanton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mari Ellen Asplen Program Specialist 904.547.7376 mariellen.asplen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jeannine O’Brian Instructional Literacy Coach 904.547.7379 jeannine.obrian@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Deb Hrach Testing Coordinator 904.547.7378 deborah.hrach@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Keith Schiffer Youth Resource Officer 904.547.7372 keith.schiffer@stjohns.k12.fl.us

FRONT OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF

Joyce Hunter Executive Secretary 904.547.7353 joyce.hunter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Davita Hodge Bookkeeper 904.547.7368 davita.hodge@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cody Pontius Athletic Trainer 904.547.7387 cody.pontius@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jacob Kilgore Technology Support
Susan Johnson Cafeteria Manager 904.547.7371 susan.johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lynne Oliver Office Assistant 904.547.7379 lynne.oliver@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nicole Jutte Deans’ Assistant 904.547.7364 nicole.jutte@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Susan Gelb Receptionist 904.547.7350 susan.gelb@stjohns.k12.fl.us
L. Alicia Terry-Francis Registered Nurse 904.547.7373 alicia.francis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Barry Computer Operator 904.547.7358 kimberly.barry@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mario Stephens Virtual Lab paraprofessional Mario.Stephens@stjohns.k12.fl.us

GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT

Jennifer Ashenfelder Guidance Counselor (A – D) 904.547.7359 jennifer.ashenfelder@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Shook Guidance Counselor (E – K) kimberly.shook@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Summer Mitchell Guidance Counselor (L – P) 904.547.7360 summer.mitchell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kaitlin Mason Guidance Counselor (Q – Z) 904.547.7382 kaitlin.mason@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kathy Nightingale Guidance Secretary 904.547.7366 kathleen.nightingale@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Theresa Stevens Gifted Coordinator theresa.stevens@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jaclyn Racano Gifted Coordinator jaclyn.racano@stjohns.k12.fl.us

MEDIA CENTER

Amelia Zukoski Media Specialist amelia.zukoski@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sharon Shreve Media Assistant sharon.shreve@stjohns.k12.fl.us

ENGLISH

Elizabeth Bond English IV,English IV Honors, AP Literature & Composition elizabeth.bond@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tracy Fordham English III, Dual Enrollment Tracy.Fordham@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lee Gaul English I lee.gaul@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Karen Feiser English II, III karen.feiser@stjohns.k12.fl.us
James Johnson English III, AP Language & Composition, Journalism james.johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Kasting English III, AP English Language & Literature Composition; Department Chair elizabeth.kasting@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dustin Roberts English IV, AP English Language & Literature Composition dustin.roberts@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carolyn Wright English II carolyn.n.wright@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jodi Rolison English II, Dual Enrollment jodi.rolison@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Brittany Regts English I brittany.regts@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Erin Grysko English I & II erin.grysko@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Briana Rapp English ll Briana.Rapp@stjohns.k12.fl.us

MATHEMATICS

Patty Barrett Algebra II, PreCalculus, Patricia.Barrett@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lindsey Kleiman-Zisser Algebra II, Algebra I, Intensive Math, LAMI Lindsey.Kleiman-Zisser@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Debbie Blake  Geometry Honors Debbie.Blake@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lisa M. Tybor LAMII, Math for College Readiness Lisa.Tybor@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Selena Fryer AP Statistics, Algebra II/PreCalculus, AB Calculus, Math Coach, Department Chair  Paula.Fryer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Heinz AP Calculus AB & BC, AP Statistics, Algebra II Honors Jennifer.Heinz@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jessica Lance  Algebra I Honors, Algebra1 jessica.lance@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michele Meyer Algebra II Honors, AP Calculus AB michele.meyer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Keith Morris Geometry, Geometry Honors, PreCalculus Keith.Morris@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Suzanne Leach  Geometry, Algebra II Suzanne.Leach@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Karen Maguire Math Tutor for Alg 2, LAM 2, MCR karen.maguire@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Colleen Rosatone Math Tutor for Alg 1, Geometry, LAM 1 colleen.rosatone@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Luke Miller Statistics Honors, Geometry Luke.Miller@stjohns.k12.fl.us
James Thomas Algebra I, Geometry James.L.Thomas@stjohns.k12.fl.us

SCIENCE

Jaime Betancur Biology Jaime.Betancur@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Randall Blake Science Randy.Blake@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kathryn L. Chandler Marine Science and Biology  Kathryn.Chandler@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Karen Ford Biology Honors and AP Environmental Karen.Ford@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Martin Hillier Physics, Anatomy & Physiology  Martin.Hillier@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Angela Hunter Chemistry,Earth Space Science angela.hunter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kathryn Kehoe Chemistry; Biotechnology Academy Kathryn.Kehoe@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Valerie Etienne-Leveille Chemistry and Chemistry Honors valerie.etienne-leveille@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Steve Lyons Biology, Department Chair Steve.Lyons@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jonathan Marks Physical Science Jonathan.Marks@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Rowe Biology, Earth Space Science stephanie.rowe@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Devan Veatch Chemistry, Physics Devan.Veatch@stjohns.k12.fl.us

SOCIAL SCIENCES

Shane Bowers Economics & Government Honors, AP Psychology shane.bowers@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Katilyn Collazo AP Art History, AP US History, US History Honors, katilyn.collazo@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Clint Finlay World History, World History Honors, World Cultural Geography Clint.Finlay@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Richard Barnes Economics & Government Honors, AP Psychology  Richard.Barnes@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Popp Government & Economics Honors, AP Microeconomics, AP Macroeconomics Jennifer.Popp@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Chris Dunton World History, Economics, Government christopher.dunton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Caitlin Knowles US History Honors; AP US History caitlin.knowles@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Thaddeus Pickard AP Human Geography, US History Honors thaddeus.pickard@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Philip Sabado World Cultural Geography, AP Human Geography philip.sabado@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jordan Schemmel International Relations Honors, AP Human Geography jordan.schemmel@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Matt Toblin AP Psychology Matthew.Toblin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
John Weinbrenner AP World History, AP Government, AP Comparative Politics, Department Chair John.Weinbrenner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Samantha Rorabaugh  Geography Samantha.Rorabaugh@stjohns.k12.fl.us

WORLD LANGUAGES

Arleen Chiclana Spanish III, IV & V, AP Spanish Language, AP Spanish Literature, Arleen.Chiclana@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Julie Durden American Sign Language julie.durden@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kathleen Carpenter- Smith Latin I, II, III & IV AP Latin  Kathleen.Carpenter-Smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Yan Li Chinese I, II, III, IV; AP Chinese yan.li@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ruth Lopez-Cortes Spanish I ruth.lopez@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Johanna Newman Spanish II & III, Department Chair Johanna.Newman@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sara Perry Spanish II & III Sara.Perry@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ghislaine Rodriquez Spanish I & II Ghislaine.Rodriguez-Rivera@stjohns.k12.fl.us

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Joe Conroy Weightlifting joseph.conroy@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Katherine Conklin Blended HOPE, Dept Chair Katherine.Conklin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Frank Garis PE francis.garis@stjohns.k12.fl.us

THE ARTS

Jason Nettle Drama, Musical Theater  Jason.Nettle@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Lee Creative Photo, AP 2D Art, Yearbook, Dept Chair Jennifer.R.Lee@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Edwin Consunji Drawing I, II & III, AP Drawing edwin.consunji@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Renee Reyes Pottery I, II & III, AP 3D Art renee.reyes@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jermaine L. Reynolds  Band, Jazz, AP Music Theory  Jermaine.Reynolds@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Wade Ross 2D Art Wade.Ross@stjohns.k12.fl.us

ESE

Alex Martinez ESE Teacher  Alex.Martinez@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Charles Cerrato ESE Teacher; Dept Chair Charles.Cerrato@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sheray Gaffney ESE Teacher sheray.gaffney@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gordie Rolison ESE Teacher John.Rolison@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Katie Baer ESE Teacher  Katherine.Baer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jodi Wissing ESE Teacher jodi.wissing@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jocelyn Delpilar ESE paraprofessional jocelyn.delpilar@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Selena Sheffield ESE paraprofessional selena.sheffield@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kathy Sullivan Tolx ESE paraprofessional kathy.sullivantolx@stjohns.k12.fl.us

BUSINESS & MARKETING ACADEMY

Chris Kochan Accounting and Business Christine.Kochan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Marisa Leonard International Marketing Marisa.Leonard@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jodi Johnson Business jodie.johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michael Costello  IT Academy Michael Costello@stjohns.k12.fl.us